Navigation

Staff

Professors

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Teich

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Rolf Wanka

  • Job title: Vertrauensdozent/Mentor im Max Weber-Programm
  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25152
  • Email: rolf.wanka@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Oliver Keszöcze

Office

Ina Derr

  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25148
  • Email: ina.derr@fau.de

Ina Hümmer

  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25386
  • Email: ina.huemmer@fau.de

Technical and organizational staff

Dipl.-Phys. Andreas Bininda

Dr.-Ing. Joachim Falk

  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25143
  • Email: joachim.falk@fau.de

Stefanie Kugler, M. Sc.

Dr. rer. nat. Sandra Mattauch

Postgraduates

Bernd Bassimir, M. Sc.

Andreas Becher, M. Sc.

Marcel Brand, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
    Deutschland
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-67315
  • Email: marcel.brand@fau.de

Peter Brand, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-67315
  • Email: peter.brand@fau.de

Jorge A. Echavarria, M. Sc.

Dr.-Ing. Joachim Falk

  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25143
  • Email: joachim.falk@fau.de

Jörg Fickenscher, M. Sc.

PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Frank Hannig

  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25153
  • Email: frank.hannig@fau.de

Faramarz Khosravi, M. Sc.

Dr.-Ing. Torsten Klie

  • Job title: ESI Geschäftsführer
  • Address:
    Martensstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-25151
  • Email: klie@esi.uni-erlangen.de

Martin Letras, M. Sc.

Pouya Mahmoody, M. Sc.

Behnaz Pourmohseni, M. Sc.

Bo Qiao, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-67316
  • Email: bo.qiao@fau.de

Alexander Raß, M. Sc.

Christian Schmitt, M. Sc.

Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Schwarzer

Madiha Sheikh

  • Job title: Researcher

Fedor Smirnov, M. Sc.

Franz-Josef Streit, M. Eng.

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Wildermann

Dipl.-Inf. Michael Witterauf

Mehmet Akif Özkan, M. Sc.

  • Address:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-67306
  • Email: akif.oezkan@fau.de

Alumni